EVENT

BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27 in LONDON

DatesJanuary 15 – 17, 2027
VenueExCeL London Hall 1-11 (London, UK / Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London E16 1XL)
CategoryDemo Event
StatusUpcoming

The London (UK) stop of BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27, announced on the English official site on August 28, 2026 (not published on the Japanese site). NARUTO CARD GAME is listed among the participating titles, and a "Tutorial Session" heading appears as the NARUTO content — but the body still reads "Details will be updated in the future," with the day, times, capacity, fee and participant gifts all unannounced. Admission is a "Pre-Registrationed Tournament Ticket Required," and pre-registration opens October 25, 2026 at 9:00am GMT. Applications must use the attendee's own BANDAI TCG+ account, and the site states that same-day visitors cannot participate. Four application categories are listed — Regionals Finals Tickets and Last Chance Qualifier (both with links "Coming Soon"), plus General Entry and Side Events ("To be Announced") — and which one the NARUTO Tutorial Session falls under is not stated.[Updated October 18, 2026] **The existence of a General Entry tier is now confirmed.** The English NARUTO Card Game official page was rewritten without changing its date (August 28, 2026): the Admission field went from "Pre-Registrationed Tournament Ticket Required" to **"Pre-Registration Required."**, dropping the words "Tournament Ticket". The Fest official site also published a "Pre-Registration" page dated October 16, 2026 stating **"There will be general entry available. Pre-Registration required."** and **"General Entry Can join side events, shop, and join activities on site."** — so you can enter with pre-registration without playing in a tournament and join side events, the shop and on-site activities (there is no same-day entry: "NO ON-SITE registration"). Registration comes in three stages: **October 25, 9:00am GMT** (Europe Finals, Last Chance Qualifier and General Entry, the latter noted as "We may open up extra seats in the future"), **January 10, 2027 at 9:00am GMT** (On Site Retail Tickets), and **7:00pm GMT the day before each event day** (Demo Tickets / Pre-Sold Side Events: January 14 19:00 for the 15th, January 15 19:00 for the 16th, January 16 19:00 for the 17th). There are nine tournaments (four invite-only, five open) and no NARUTO tournament. On merchandise, **"NARUTO CARD GAME Official Playmat -Naruto vs Sasuke-" is now listed at MSRP USD $35.00 with contents "Playmat x 1"** (zero NARUTO items as of October 13, 2026; detail page /26-27/en/london/products/827.html). On-site retail is "On Site Retail : All Participants", and General Entry is explicitly allowed to join it. The Chakra Set, which the NARUTO Card Game official site says will also be sold at London, is not listed and its product page (828.html) returns 404; that same site gives this playmat as "MSRP: 40 USD", so **the US price conflicts between the two official sites**. The NARUTO content page still reads "Main Event / Tutorial Session / Details will be updated in the future.", and whether the Tutorial Session is among the Demo Tickets is not stated officially.

Add to Google Calendar

Source: www.naruto-cardgame.com

← Back to the event calendar