EVENTS

Event & Release Calendar

All officially announced events and release milestones. In Japan, the BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27 Tokyo stop (early 2027) has been announced; no standalone Japan demo events yet.

📅 Subscribe (ICS)Available as an ICS feed you can import into your calendar app.

Monthly Calendar

Events with confirmed dates, shown month by month. See the list below for details.

  • Announcement
  • Demo Event
  • Release
  • Other

July 2026

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
31

August 2026

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2026

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

November 2026

December 2026

January 2027

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2027

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2027

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Dates TBA

Upcoming & ongoing

  • AnnouncementNow On

    October 8 – 11, 2026

    New York Comic Con 2026 (New Info Reveal & Demo)

    Javits Center (New York, US), Booth #2705

    The event where the official roadmap promises "more new information." Details were published on the English official site on August 7, 2026: Javits Center, booth #2705. [Updated September 19, 2026] The official page was rewritten without changing its date: tutorial sessions (free; one per person for the whole convention; demo decks cannot be taken home) moved from "registration on-site on the day" to a tutorial session ticket system. Tickets are handed out first come, first served each morning when the venue opens at the Bandai Namco Naruto Booth #3001, while the sessions themselves take place at BANDAI CARD GAMES Booth #2705 (a different location). Participant gifts are a "CP-001 Chakra Card" and a logo sticker, conditional on registering for the "NARUTO TCG UPDATES CHANNEL" on BANDAI TCG+ and completing a post-session survey. The official playmat (US$35 +tax, one per person, limited quantities each day) now also requires a retail ticket, handed out first come, first served each morning at Booth #2705. Entry to New York Comic Con is required. In addition, the NYCC official schedule lists a panel titled "NARUTO: What's Next?" on Saturday, October 10, 5:00–6:00 PM local time (6:00 AM JST on October 11) at North-Level 5: Empire Stage, whose description explicitly promises "the latest updates on the anime, the NARUTO CARD GAME, and other exciting new projects" plus a new roadmap for the NARUTO universe (guests: Junko Takeuchi and Noriaki Sugiyama; reservation needed). The NARUTO official site's top page counts down to the same moment. [Updated September 30, 2026] On September 29, 2026 the NARUTO official site (naruto-official.com) announced that this panel will be livestreamed worldwide on the NARUTO / BORUTO official YouTube channel (6:00–7:00 AM JST on Sunday, October 11). Two items are on the agenda — "worldwide first look" information on a completely new anime, and the latest information on the NARUTO Card Game due in 2027 — and 富永禎彦, an executive producer at Studio Pierrot's PIERROT FILMS, joins the guests. Whether an archive (replay) will be available is unannounced, and the card game official site says nothing about the stream.[Updated October 9, 2026] On the opening day (11:31 PM JST, October 8, 2026) the official English X account (@narutotcg_eng) announced three things in addition to the tutorial sessions: a card exhibition, a photo area, and brand-new art reveals. None of the three appears on the official NYCC event page (15 headings). The exhibition's location and card count, the photo area's contents, how much new art and of which characters and illustrators, and the entry conditions for both (whether a ticket is needed) are all unannounced.

    Source: www.naruto-cardgame.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Demo EventNow On

    October 9 – 11, 2026

    PAX Aus 2026 Demo Event

    Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre (MCEC), South Wharf, VIC, Australia

    The NARUTO Card Game tutorial event in Australia. Details were published on the English official site on August 7, 2026: Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre (booth number unannounced). [Updated September 19, 2026] The official page was rewritten without changing its date: tutorial sessions moved from "registration on-site on the day" to advance, first-come registration on BANDAI TCG+, opening Sunday, September 20, 2026 at 11:00 AEST (10:00 JST), one event per person (circumventing the limit means exclusion from all demo events). The registration page is on the site of TAK Games, the Australian operator; sessions run hourly, eight on Friday, October 9 and Saturday, October 10 (10:30–17:30) and six on Sunday, October 11 (10:30–15:30), 22 in total (45 minutes each; capacity unannounced). Participant gifts are a "CP-001 Chakra Card" and logo sticker (registration to the "NARUTO TCG UPDATES CHANNEL" on BANDAI TCG+ and a post-session survey required; one per person). A free logo sticker is also given for following an official social account or registering on TCG+. The official playmat (US$35 +tax, one per person, limited quantities each day) changed from "sold at the booth to anyone" to a daily raffle on TCG+ among tutorial participants held after the final session, with winners buying that day (until about 9pm Friday and Saturday, 6pm Sunday). Entry to PAX Aus is required.

    Source: www.naruto-cardgame.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Demo EventNow On

    October 10 – 11, 2026

    BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27 in JAKARTA

    Mall Alam Sutera (Tangerang, Indonesia / Jl. Jalur Sutera Bar. No.Kav. 16, RT.002/RW.003, Panunggangan Tim., Kec. Pinang, Kota Tangerang, Banten 15143, Indonesia)

    The Jakarta (Indonesia) stop of BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27. NARUTO CARD GAME is listed among the participating titles, and the NARUTO content is a "Teaching Session" demo. Seats are allocated by lottery: applications run August 10 – 24, 2026 (closed), with winners announced from September 10, 2026. Those drawn receive a CP-001 Chakra Card as the participant gift. Applying requires face photo registration in the BANDAI TCG+ app — your profile must show as verified during the application window — and the official page notes that approval can take a week or more. This was the first of the seven cities to close applications, and it is also the first to announce winners (from September 10, 2026). Which of the two event days the session falls on, plus its times, capacity, fee and the odds of being drawn, are all unannounced. The artwork and effect text of the CP-001 handed out are also unpublished, and the official site does not state whether it matches the Gen Con 2026 version.

    Source: www.bandaicardgames-fest.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Demo EventUpcoming

    October 22 – 25, 2026

    Paris Games Week 2026 Demo Event

    Paris Expo Porte de Versailles, Paris, France

    The NARUTO Card Game tutorial event at Paris Expo Porte de Versailles, Paris, France, detailed on the English official site on September 4, 2026. Tutorial sessions are free, with the participation method to be announced ([Updated September 19, 2026] the official page was rewritten without changing its date: the "on-site on the day" sentence became "how to participate will be announced at a later date," and the playmat purchase method is likewise "to be announced"; one session per person for the whole convention; demo decks cannot be taken home). The participant gift is a "CP-001 Chakra Card," conditional on registering for the "NARUTO TCG UPDATES CHANNEL" on BANDAI TCG+ and completing a post-session survey, limited to one per person. A free logo sticker is also given (Giveaways) to anyone who follows an official social account or registers for the same channel on BANDAI TCG+. The official playmat (arriving 2027) is sold at the booth for US$35 (excl. tax), one per person with limited quantities each day. Booth number and session times are unannounced. Entry to Paris Games Week is required. Note that this page exists only on the English official site (/en/); the same URL on the Japanese and Asian sites returns 404.[Updated October 10, 2026] The official page was rewritten without changing its date (September 04, 2026): tutorial registration opens first-come through an external online shop (Weeztix) at 06:00 PM CET on Wednesday, October 14, 2026 (registration page: https://shop.weeztix.com/6332b563-efd5-49f9-ba38-06e249883564 ). Players may register for a maximum of one event, and the page states that attempts to circumvent the limit result in exclusion from all demo events. The playmat is sold to tutorial participants on a first-come basis within a daily allocation, with eligibility valid only on the day they attend.

    Source: www.naruto-cardgame.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Demo EventUpcoming

    October 22 – 25, 2026

    SPIEL Essen 2026 Demo Event

    Messe Essen, Essen, Germany

    The NARUTO Card Game tutorial event at Messe Essen, Essen, Germany, detailed on the English official site on September 4, 2026. Tutorial sessions are free, with the participation method to be announced ([Updated September 19, 2026] the official page was rewritten without changing its date: the "on-site on the day" sentence became "how to participate will be announced at a later date," and the playmat purchase method is likewise "to be announced"; one session per person for the whole convention; demo decks cannot be taken home). The participant gift is a "CP-001 Chakra Card," conditional on registering for the "NARUTO TCG UPDATES CHANNEL" on BANDAI TCG+ and completing a post-session survey, limited to one per person. A free logo sticker is also given (Giveaways) to anyone who follows an official social account or registers for the same channel on BANDAI TCG+. The official playmat (arriving 2027) is sold at the booth for US$35 (excl. tax), one per person with limited quantities each day. Booth number and session times are unannounced. Entry to SPIEL Essen is required. Note that this page exists only on the English official site (/en/); the same URL on the Japanese and Asian sites returns 404.On September 17, 2026 the official English X account also announced applications for an invitation-only influencer and media event (SPIEL Essen Influencer & Media Event, run by CS International GmbH) on Thursday, October 22, the first day of the convention. Applications close September 27 and notifications go out October 9; applicants must be 18 or older, speak English and cover their own travel. It is separate from the public tutorial sessions, and the gift kit contents are unannounced.[Updated October 10, 2026] The official page was rewritten without changing its date (September 04, 2026): tutorial registration opens first-come through an external online shop (Weeztix) at 06:00 PM CET on Wednesday, October 14, 2026 (registration page: https://shop.weeztix.com/0e365e1a-8a67-47b6-a254-34f795eacf37 ). Players may register for a maximum of one event, and the page states that attempts to circumvent the limit result in exclusion from all demo events. Every tutorial participant receives playmat purchase eligibility, valid only on the day they attend.

    Source: www.naruto-cardgame.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Demo EventUpcoming

    October 24 – 25, 2026

    BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27 in MANILA

    One Ayala Mall (Makati, Philippines / 1 Ayala Ave, Makati City, 1226 Metro Manila, Philippines)

    The Manila (Philippines) stop of BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27. NARUTO CARD GAME is listed among the participating titles, and the NARUTO content is a "Teaching Session" demo. Seats are allocated by lottery: applications run August 21 – September 3, 2026 (closed), with winners announced from September 17, 2026. Those drawn receive a CP-001 Chakra Card as the participant gift. Applying requires face photo registration in the BANDAI TCG+ app — your profile must show as verified during the application window — and the official page notes that approval can take a week or more. The official page labels this "Pre-Registered Event" at the top but "On-Site Registration Side Event" in the detail block, with no explanation of the difference. The listed items themselves are the same as the other cities (application window, winner announcement date, BANDAI TCG+ application link). Which of the two event days the session falls on, plus its times, capacity, fee and the odds of being drawn, are all unannounced. The artwork and effect text of the CP-001 handed out are also unpublished, and the official site does not state whether it matches the Gen Con 2026 version.

    Source: www.bandaicardgames-fest.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Demo EventUpcoming

    October 28 – November 1, 2026

    Lucca Comics & Games 2026 Demo Event

    Piazza Santa Maria, Lucca, Italy

    The NARUTO Card Game tutorial event at Piazza Santa Maria, Lucca, Italy, detailed on the English official site on September 4, 2026. Tutorial sessions are free, with the participation method to be announced ([Updated September 19, 2026] the official page was rewritten without changing its date: the "on-site on the day" sentence became "how to participate will be announced at a later date," and the playmat purchase method is likewise "to be announced"; one session per person for the whole convention; demo decks cannot be taken home). The participant gift is a "CP-001 Chakra Card," conditional on registering for the "NARUTO TCG UPDATES CHANNEL" on BANDAI TCG+ and completing a post-session survey, limited to one per person. The official playmat (arriving 2027) is sold at the booth for US$35 (excl. tax), one per person with limited quantities each day. Booth number and session times are unannounced. Entry to Lucca Comics & Games is required. Note that this page exists only on the English official site (/en/); the same URL on the Japanese and Asian sites returns 404.[Updated October 10, 2026] The official page was rewritten without changing its date (September 04, 2026): tutorial registration opens first-come on BANDAI TCG+ at 11:00 AM CEST on Wednesday, October 14, 2026 (though the registration-page button was still unlinked as of October 10). Players may register for a maximum of one event, and the page states that attempts to circumvent the limit result in exclusion from all demo events. A Logo Sticker has also been added to the participant gifts, which are now a CP-001 Chakra Card and a logo sticker (there is still no Giveaways section, so no follow-or-subscribe giveaway is announced). The playmat uses a purchase-ticket system, with tickets released one week before each event day (the page gives the examples "tickets for Wednesday, October 28 will be available from Wednesday, October 21, and tickets for Thursday, October 29 will be available from Thursday, October 22").

    Source: www.naruto-cardgame.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Demo EventUpcoming

    November 6 – 8, 2026

    Tabletop.me 2026 Demo Event (Dubai)

    The Concourse Convention Center, Dubai Outlet Mall, Dubai, UAE

    The NARUTO Card Game tutorial event at The Concourse Convention Center, Dubai Outlet Mall (Dubai, UAE), published on the English official site on October 9, 2026. It is the first NARUTO Card Game event in the Middle East, and the event is not included in the official roadmap published July 29, 2026 (re-checked October 10). The Tutorial Session is free and demo decks cannot be taken home; registration is planned to take place on-site on the day ("Registration for the Tutorial Sessions is planned to take place on-site on the day of the event."). The page has only five h2/h3 headings and is missing all three of the Participant Gifts, Merchandise (playmat sale) and Giveaways (logo sticker) sections that the six existing venue pages carry — and with them, any mention of the CP-001 Chakra Card. Booth number, session timetable, number of sessions, capacity and the one-session-per-person limit are also unstated. Entry to Tabletop.me itself is required; per the venue official site tickets are handled through PlatinumList but were not yet on sale as of October 10, 2026. Note that this page exists only on the English official site (/en/) and does not appear in the Japanese news list.

    Source: www.naruto-cardgame.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Demo EventUpcoming

    November 21 – 22, 2026

    BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27 in BANGKOK

    The Mall Lifestore Bangkapi (Bangkok, Thailand / 3522 Lat Phrao Rd, Khlong Chan, Bang Kapi, Bangkok 10240, Thailand)

    The Bangkok (Thailand) stop of BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27. NARUTO CARD GAME is listed among the participating titles, and the NARUTO content is a "Teaching Session" demo. Seats are allocated by lottery: applications run September 11 – October 4, 2026 (open), with winners announced from October 22, 2026. Those drawn receive a CP-001 Chakra Card as the participant gift. Applying requires face photo registration in the BANDAI TCG+ app — your profile must show as verified during the application window — and the official page notes that approval can take a week or more. At 08:31 JST on September 11, 2026 "Click here for registration" was not yet a link; by our September 12, 2026 check it had been switched to a working link to bandai-tcg-plus.com/series/8388, and the page's update stamp had changed to "2026.09.11" (previously 2026.08.28). The note "Registration is scheduled to open on September 11." remains even after the window opened. Which of the two event days the session falls on, plus its times, capacity, fee and the odds of being drawn, are all unannounced (Singapore is the only one of the seven cities to publish a capacity). The artwork and effect text of the CP-001 handed out are also unpublished, and the official site does not state whether it matches the Gen Con 2026 version.

    Source: www.bandaicardgames-fest.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Demo EventUpcoming

    November 28 – 29, 2026

    BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27 in HONG KONG

    AsiaWorld-Expo (Hong Kong / 1 Airport Expo Blvd, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong)

    The Hong Kong stop of BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27. NARUTO CARD GAME is listed among the participating titles, and the NARUTO content is a "Teaching Session" demo. Seats are allocated by lottery: applications run September 1 – 27, 2026 (open), with winners announced from October 15, 2026. Those drawn receive a CP-001 Chakra Card as the participant gift. Applying requires face photo registration in the BANDAI TCG+ app — your profile must show as verified during the application window — and the official page notes that approval can take a week or more. On the Traditional Chinese page the winner-announcement field is labelled "抽籤結果公布" (lottery result announcement) and the gift field "紀念品" (commemorative item) — this wording is what confirms the Teaching Session is allocated by lottery rather than first-come. Applications go through bandai-tcg-plus.com/series/8207. Which of the two event days the session falls on, plus its times, capacity, fee and the odds of being drawn, are all unannounced. The artwork and effect text of the CP-001 handed out are also unpublished, and the official site does not state whether it matches the Gen Con 2026 version.

    Source: www.bandaicardgames-fest.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • AnnouncementUpcoming

    December 2026 (date and content TBA)

    Next Major Update at Jump Festa 2027

    BANDAI's official press release of October 10, 2026 states "The next major NARUTO CARD GAME update is scheduled for Jump Festa 2027 this December," identifying the next major update as Jump Festa 2027 in December 2026. Which day or time anything will be announced, and whether the NARUTO Card Game will exhibit, are unannounced, and we have not confirmed any NARUTO Card Game listing on the Jump Festa 2027 official site (as of October 11, 2026). The fields NYCC 2026 left blank — price, release date, cards per pack, the card list and Japanese domestic retail — are what to watch for here.

    Source: www.prnewswire.com

  • Demo EventUpcoming

    December 5 – 6, 2026

    BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27 in SINGAPORE

    SANDS Expo Convention Centre (Singapore / 10 Bayfront Ave, Singapore 018956)

    The Singapore stop of BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27. NARUTO CARD GAME is listed among the participating titles, and the NARUTO content is a "Teaching Session" demo. Seats are allocated by lottery: applications run September 11 – October 12, 2026 (open), with winners announced from November 5, 2026. Those drawn receive a CP-001 Chakra Card as the participant gift. Applying requires face photo registration in the BANDAI TCG+ app — your profile must show as verified during the application window — and the official page notes that approval can take a week or more. At 32 days this is the third-longest application window of the seven cities. As of September 9, 2026 the application link still pointed to bandai-tcg-plus.com/series/8080 — the same URL as the already-closed Jakarta stop — but by our September 12, 2026 check it had been switched to the city-specific bandai-tcg-plus.com/series/8408, and the page's update stamp had changed to "Sep. 11, 2026" (previously Aug. 28, 2026). A "Capacity 192" field has also been added; across all seven Asian city pages checked on September 12, Singapore is the only one listing a capacity (the page does not state whether 192 covers the whole event, one day or one session). Which of the two event days the session falls on, plus its times, fee and the odds of being drawn, are all unannounced. The artwork and effect text of the CP-001 handed out are also unpublished, and the official site does not state whether it matches the Gen Con 2026 version.

    Source: www.bandaicardgames-fest.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Demo EventUpcoming

    December 12 – 13, 2026

    BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27 in KUALA LUMPUR

    IOI City Mall (Putrajaya, Malaysia / Management Office, Unit T2-3A-3 & Unit T2-3A-3A Level 3A, IOI City Tower Two, Lbh IRC, Ioi Resort, 62502 Putrajaya, Selangor, Malaysia)

    The Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) stop of BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27. NARUTO CARD GAME is listed among the participating titles, and the NARUTO content is a "Teaching Session" demo. Seats are allocated by lottery: applications run September 18 – October 25, 2026 (local time), with winners announced from November 12, 2026. Those drawn receive a CP-001 Chakra Card as the participant gift. Applying requires face photo registration in the BANDAI TCG+ app — your profile must show as verified during the application window — and the official page notes that approval can take a week or more. Checked on September 19, 2026: the page was updated on September 18, the scheduled opening day, and the application link — previously plain text — now points to bandai-tcg-plus.com/series/8498. The Pre-Registration page also published the admission ticket destination series/8499, making a sixth city where the ticket series ID is exactly one above the NARUTO session's. No capacity field was added, so Singapore (192) remains the only one of the seven cities to publish a capacity. The link from the NARUTO page to the Pre-Registration page still carries a zero-width space (U+200B) at the end of the URL after the September 18 update and returns a 404 as written. Which of the two event days the session falls on, plus its times, capacity, fee and the odds of being drawn, are all unannounced. The artwork and effect text of the CP-001 handed out are also unpublished, and the official site does not state whether it matches the Gen Con 2026 version.

    Source: www.bandaicardgames-fest.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Demo EventUpcoming

    December 19 – 20, 2026

    BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27 in TAIPEI

    World Trade Center (Taipei, Taiwan / No. 5, Section 5, Xinyi Rd, Xicun Village, Xinyi District, Taipei City, Taiwan 110)

    The Taipei (Taiwan) stop of BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27. NARUTO CARD GAME is listed among the participating titles, and the NARUTO content is a "Teaching Session" demo. Seats are allocated by lottery: applications run September 25 – November 3, 2026 (local time), with winners announced from November 19, 2026. Those drawn receive a CP-001 Chakra Card as the participant gift. Applying requires face photo registration in the BANDAI TCG+ app — your profile must show as verified during the application window — and the official page notes that approval can take a week or more. The NARUTO page was published on September 4, 2026 and confirmed by this site on September 6. Checked again on September 26, 2026: the page was updated on September 25, the scheduled opening day, and 報名連結 — previously plain text with no link — now points to bandai-tcg-plus.com/series/8529. The Pre-Registration page also published the admission ticket destination series/8530, making a seventh city where the ticket series ID is exactly one above the NARUTO session's, which completes the series IDs for all seven Asian cities. No capacity field was added, so Singapore (192) remains the only one of the seven cities to publish a capacity. Its 40-day application window is the longest of the seven cities. The Traditional Chinese page also notes that minors cannot register a face photo but remain eligible, and should apply with their own account. Which of the two event days the session falls on, plus its times, capacity, fee and the odds of being drawn, are all unannounced. The artwork and effect text of the CP-001 handed out are also unpublished, and the official site does not state whether it matches the Gen Con 2026 version.

    Source: www.bandaicardgames-fest.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Demo EventUpcoming

    January 7 – 10, 2027

    BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27 in ORLANDO

    Orange County Convention Center (Orlando, Florida, US / 9800 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819)

    The Orlando (Florida, US) stop of BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27, announced on the English official site on August 21, 2026 (not published on the Japanese site). A "Tutorial Session" is listed as the NARUTO Card Game content, but the day, times, capacity, fee, and participant gifts are all unannounced — the Fest's NARUTO page still reads "Details will be updated in the future." Attendance requires application in advance, and both Admission and the event commemorative item are marked "Coming Soon." Fest-wide, the site describes a commemorative item handed out on entry, commemorative merchandise for sale, National Finals, and various side events (no NARUTO tournament is mentioned).

    Source: www.naruto-cardgame.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Demo EventUpcoming

    January 15 – 17, 2027

    BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27 in LONDON

    ExCeL London Hall 1-11 (London, UK / Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London E16 1XL)

    The London (UK) stop of BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27, announced on the English official site on August 28, 2026 (not published on the Japanese site). NARUTO CARD GAME is listed among the participating titles, and a "Tutorial Session" heading appears as the NARUTO content — but the body still reads "Details will be updated in the future," with the day, times, capacity, fee and participant gifts all unannounced. Admission is a "Pre-Registrationed Tournament Ticket Required," and pre-registration opens October 25, 2026 at 9:00am GMT. Applications must use the attendee's own BANDAI TCG+ account, and the site states that same-day visitors cannot participate. Four application categories are listed — Regionals Finals Tickets and Last Chance Qualifier (both with links "Coming Soon"), plus General Entry and Side Events ("To be Announced") — and which one the NARUTO Tutorial Session falls under is not stated.

    Source: www.naruto-cardgame.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Demo EventUpcoming

    February 2027 (start date and stores TBA)

    Premier Demo Events Begin (In-Store Demos at Participating TCG Stores)

    BANDAI's official press release of October 10, 2026 states "Starting in February 2027, NARUTO CARD GAME Premier Demo Events will be held at participating TCG stores." Until now the only places to actually play were convention tutorial sessions; from February 2027 that expands to participating TCG stores. These events are also named as a place to obtain the two exclusives (Official Playmat - NARUTO VS. SASUKE - and Premium Card Collection Vol.00 - CHAKRA Set). The start date, participating stores, format, eligibility and whether it runs in Japan are all unannounced. A campaign distributing a total of 1 million Demo Decks worldwide also begins in spring 2027.

    Source: www.prnewswire.com

  • Demo EventUpcoming

    February 20 – 21, 2027 / March 6 – 7, 2027

    BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27 in TOKYO

    NARUTO Card Game is at two venues: (1) TOC Exhibition Hall (Feb 20–21 / 7-22-17 Nishi-Gotanda, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo) and (2) Ikebukuro Sunshine City Exhibition Hall C (Mar 6–7 / Bunka Kaikan Bldg. 3F, 3-1-4 Higashi-Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Tokyo). The event overall uses four venues, also including Ariake GYM-EX and Bellesalle Takadanobaba HALL A・B

    The Tokyo stop of BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27. The Fest official site (Japanese) published the outline, How to Participate page and visitor giveaways dated September 15, 2026 (not yet posted on the Japanese or English NARUTO Card Game official site). Two sessions — February 20–21 and March 6–7, 2027 — across four venues; NARUTO Card Game is the only title listed at both the February TOC Exhibition Hall session and the March Ikebukuro Sunshine City Exhibition Hall C session. Admission is free but entry is application-only, with no same-day admission without a prior application. Applying requires face photo registration in BANDAI TCG+ (screening may take a week or more). The Main Event window is November 20–29, 2026, with winners announced around December 14. Side Events take applications in two rounds: an advance round (all seven titles) and a second round (February session from January 29, 2027; March session from February 10; NARUTO is eligible for the March round only). The advance-round window is stated differently on the How to Participate page (November 20–29) and the outline page (December 25 – January 3). A priority lottery raises the odds for applicants who link their My Number Card to the MOALA account connected to BANDAI TCG+ by the deadline (a win is not guaranteed, and Bandai does not obtain or store the individual number). NARUTO's programme (demo, tournament, participant gifts, merchandise) and giveaway are unannounced; the outline page's "VIEW ACTIVITIES" and "VIEW PRODUCTS" buttons remain disabled for every title.

    Source: www.bandaicardgames-fest.com

    Add to Google Calendar

  • ReleaseUpcoming

    June 2027 (date TBA)

    NARUTO Card Game Simultaneous Worldwide Release

    A simultaneous worldwide release is planned for June 2027. It was announced at New York Comic Con 2026 on October 10, 2026 (local time), and BANDAI's official press release states "NARUTO CARD GAME will launch simultaneously worldwide in June 2027" (the July 29, 2026 reveal had said "Summer 2027"; this narrows it to a month). The launch lineup is three Starter Decks (led by Naruto Uzumaki, Sasuke Uchiha and Gaara) and the first Booster Pack, "Enter: Naruto Uzumaki!". The exact date, pricing, product names, cards per pack and Japanese domestic retail are unannounced, and as of October 11, 2026 the official site roadmap still reads "Worldwide release ( Summer 2027 )".

    Source: www.prnewswire.com

Past events (4)
  • Demo EventEnded

    From October 10, 2026 to March 7, 2027 (10 cities have confirmed dates; Shanghai has a month only)

    BANDAI CARD GAMES Fest 26-27 (11 Cities Worldwide)

    11 cities worldwide (the venue for Shanghai, December 2026, is unannounced)

    An event bringing together BANDAI CARD GAMES titles, held in 11 cities worldwide with events and merchandise sales for each region's titles; NARUTO Card Game demo sessions are listed on the official roadmap. As of September 15, 2026, ten cities have pages on the Fest's official site — Jakarta, Manila, Bangkok, Hong Kong, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Taipei, Orlando, London and Tokyo — and all ten list the NARUTO Card Game among their participating titles. The Tokyo stop (February 20–21 and March 6–7, 2027) was published on September 15; the remaining city, Shanghai ("December 2026"), has no dates, venue or city page. Seven Asian cities have published the application details for the NARUTO "Teaching Session" — the application window, winner announcement date and the CP-001 Chakra Card participant gift — and all seven allocate seats by lottery. This site lists those seven as individual city pages, each with the venue address, application schedule and primary source. The NARUTO pages for Orlando and London still show only a "Tutorial Session" heading and "Details will be updated in the future," and NARUTO's programme at the Tokyo stop (whether there is a demo or tournament) is also unannounced.

    Source: www.naruto-cardgame.com

  • OtherEnded

    September 8, 2026

    NARUTO Night at Yankee Stadium (Promo Card Giveaway)

    Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York, US)

    "NARUTO x YANKEES GAME NIGHT", a collaboration with MLB's New York Yankees. A promo card, "CP-001 Chakra Card -New York Yankees™ Ver.-" bearing the Yankees logo, will be distributed. On September 6, 2026 we confirmed that the New York Yankees official site's "Promotional Schedule" publishes the terms: "1st 40,000 Guests", presented by Bandai. The distribution guidelines on the same page make it guests in attendance only, while supplies last, one item per valid same-day ticket, received in the distribution area upon entry. The NARUTO Card Game official site states no quantity or conditions and still defers to the New York Yankees website.

    Source: www.naruto-cardgame.com

  • Demo EventEnded

    July 30 – August 2, 2026

    Gen Con 2026 — World's First Demo Event

    Indiana Convention Center (Indianapolis, US), Event Room #121

    The world's first hands-on demo of the NARUTO Card Game. Tutorial session participants receive a gift set including the promo card "CP-001 Chakra Card -Gen Con 2026 Ver.-".

    Source: www.naruto-cardgame.com

  • AnnouncementEnded

    July 29, 2026 (Wed) 23:00 JST

    Information Reveal (Game Overview & Roadmap)

    Official website (online)

    The official website published its "About" page, revealing the game overview (five card types, deck construction, win condition), the Summer 2027 simultaneous worldwide release, and a roadmap of events around the world.

    Source: www.naruto-cardgame.com

How to find events and tournaments

Where official event news is announced, and how to make sure it reaches you. New demo events and tournaments are added to this calendar as soon as they are announced.